KATABASIS 2.0 AND DELUXE TALISMANIC SERVICE

Advance or current knowledge of websites, sales, auctions or eBay listings paranormal & metaphysical sellers are offering!
Vipera aspis atra
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
Answers: 0
You are...: a master
Zodiac:

This is the Katabasis 2.0, an evolution of the standard Katabasis rites I have been performing for the past 13 years with inclusions never before offered and aspects never before integrated - alongside a potent, 20 year extending influence over your life in alignment with the astrological climate.

It utilizes my knowledge and direct experience with the Greco-Roman Dionysian Mysteries, Egyptian funerary texts ['books' of the dead], influences from the Picatrix [astro-magical reference], and techno-magical implements.

There is a standard option and a deluxe option with a personalized visual analysis/talisman of ouroboric magic that is at the basis of all work I do for my own personal advantage, now extended to the public.

This does not make any prior workings of the rite lesser in significance, it is a cultivation matching a new time and for those who want to take this spiritual influence to the next level.

Scroll through for details here:

https://thealchemicaltheatre.ca/katabasis/

*All photos are my own from permitted points of personal Katabasis ritual preparation. The center is a teleidoscopic image of a ritual space, for those curious.

Those who reach out over the weekend are offered a 20% discount that can be applied until the end of this month on either level of service.

"There are only two tragedies in life: one is not getting what one wants, and the other is getting it."
—Oscar Wilde
Vipera aspis atra
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
Answers: 0
You are...: a master
Zodiac:

Just one day remains to claim the discount for this service at either level of your choosing.