irish-celtic-dream

Post your experiences with eBay sellers.
david2885
active contributor
active contributor
Answers: 0

topazz
i was just looking through some vampire items on ebay and stumbled across this on here irish-celtic-dream and thought the way the listing was set out was vaguely familiar. has anyone had any dealings with this seller? does it look like a copy of wintermournings type listings to you? hmmm... it's just got me wondering about it. I don't think it's her (gwendolyn) but maybe someone copying? can't really say since i have no experience of the seller.

would be interested to know other's thoughts on this...

thanks!

djinnkeeper
neophyte
neophyte

Hello :0) I purchased 2 Djinn rings from her a couple of months ago! She's very expensive and the rings when they arrived weren't that great! The Djinns are claimed to give Love/lust/attraction etc one male and a female Marid! Ive found it hard to bond with them so far but do feel drawn to them! However my boyf is quiet sensitive to one of my Djinn rings from a seller in the USA so Im going to get him to see if they are Djinn rings or not tomorrow when I see him next!! Im still sceptical about this seller until my boyf gives me his verdict :0) Will let you know!!

Im a Girl :0)

Be careful what you wish for! You just might get it!
Translucent
neophyte
neophyte
Zodiac:

I've been watching her items from sometime and would like to hear more feedbacks from others who dealt with her before.

Actually, I messaged a couple of buyer about her and all of them highly recommends her,,,

May

M.K
djinnkeeper
neophyte
neophyte

Shes very expensive and the rings she sent are not that nice !!One is ok the cheaper one but the dearer one is worn and tarnished so I was very disappointed but I guess it's the risk you take with any seller when all you have to look at is a vague photo !

djinnkeeper
neophyte
neophyte