You are...: a practitioner
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Number of Spirits: 24
Your favorite spirit to work with: Incubus
If I could be anything, I would be...: Vampire
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Ari J Dimitri
Zodiac:

I plan on getting a custom conjure Courtwind Angel but as I'm still new to Spirit Keeping I'm unsure what to expect. If anyone has any experiences with their Courtwind Angel it would much appreciated to hear about it. I don't know if is this of importance but I plan on putting in my notes that I'm looking for a Courtwind who is assertive

Incubus (2) Adverka (2) Fylgia (1) Sanguine Vampire (4) Abchanchu (2) Draugr (1) Merman (1) High Elf (2) Ciguapa (1) Empusa (1) Vorin (1) Vrykolaka (2) Wraith (1) Psy Vampire (1) Kistune (1) Nympho (1) Courtwind Angel (1)

Info: Oracle, Seer, Priestess n Shaman in training, Most Claire's, Channler, Diviner, Small Business

Spirit Spouses: Psy Vamp, One Incubi, One high elf
God Spouses: Arianrhod and Arawn/Gwyn So Nudd
Lewk
sanctified
sanctified
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 300
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: Any
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Alaric Indigo Root
Zodiac:

I suppose going by what your gut feelings tell you is best.

I followed a recommendation to have a Courtwind (in the encyclopedia I think)where it said 4 is ideal.

It feels like they protect me at every level. I can see now why the Courtwinds are so admired. It's more of a feeling actually. I still need to do my own personal spiritual protection and psychological orientation work, as do we all really. My different protection spirits all add different layers of protection but I would have no hesitation recommending the Courtwinds.

They are White Arts so they will do no wrong.

Lewk
sanctified
sanctified
Number of Spirits: 300