active contributor
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 3
Spelled Number: 0
If I could be anything, I would be...: Angel
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
Zodiac:

I'm new to Djinn keeping and only recently added my first Djinn to my spirit family and was curious if other djinn keepers smell fragrance from their djinn...

Every so often a wave of the most beautiful fragrance wafts past me and then the fragrance vanishes...i have nothing that smells like it in my home so at first I couldn't work out what was causing it until I thought maybe it could be my Djinn? and the scent comes and then vanishes within seconds...

Do your Djinn manifest a scent? What does it mean when they do this?

furrybunny
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
Number of Spirits: 22
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
My magical/paranormal name...: zero

i wish they would make a scent. my dog has allergies so my room always smells musky haha. but lovely experience!

Magnolia
Site Admin
Site Admin
You are...: a master
Number of Spirits: 10000
Spelled Number: 10000
Your favorite spirit to work with: Dragons
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

Typically Djinn have a musk-like scent in general but they can also have a floral scent and I find this to be more apparent with Egyptian Djinn. With Norse Djinn there is more of a metallic/musk scent, but truly every Djinn can manifest with any fragrance they decide & their scent may also be a manifestation of something they want you to know, a feeling or emotion they want you to identify with, or simply something they appreciate.

De lumière et aime

Magnolia.
Site owner

Knowledge is POWER
gentleangelwhisperer
active contributor
active contributor
Zodiac: