new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Number of Spirits: 2
Spelled Number: 0
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Tsubaki
Zodiac:

With the sale thats going on today im about to buy my first spirit that being a silver dragon with a reverse adoption aswell to start my adventure. :]

As i am new to this and was thinking about waiting im not sure if its a good idea to make this purchase now as i havent started on any protection yet. I was going to buy candles next week for the protection spell that magnolia posted (apologies if i got that wrong) and do that when the time comes around but should i wait to buy after i have protection in place or just commit to it?

I'm getting standard shipping so it might take a while for it to arrive so im not sure
Lewk
sanctified
sanctified
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 300
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: Any
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Alaric Indigo Root
Zodiac:

Tsu wrote: Tue Sep 08, 2020 9:39 pm With the sale thats going on today im about to buy my first spirit that being a silver dragon with a reverse adoption aswell to start my adventure. :]

As i am new to this and was thinking about waiting im not sure if its a good idea to make this purchase now as i havent started on any protection yet. I was going to buy candles next week for the protection spell that magnolia posted (apologies if i got that wrong) and do that when the time comes around but should i wait to buy after i have protection in place or just commit to it?

I'm getting standard shipping so it might take a while for it to arrive so im not sure
Protection is probably a good thing to have and do in our lives generally anyway but we don't have to do a protection before our first spirit comes.