What is the freakiest thing you’ve ever experienced while Astral Projecting?

Saito
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Number of Spirits: 7
Your favorite spirit to work with: All of them
If I could be anything, I would be...: God of Fear
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
Zodiac:

I’ve personally never had any creepy experiences in the Astral Realm, but I’m curious about everyone else. So, have you ever encountered anything creepy? Or freaky?

astrallychallenged77
new here
new here
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: trying to achieve
If I could be anything, I would be...: ascended master
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Knowledge Seeker

Unfortunately i have NO experiences because i have yet to leave my body. New to the OBE scene. Within the last few years that i have become aware of it (along with lucid dreaming). Read many books on the subject, books with techniques etc. I have always had vivid dreams (mostly - more often than not) and came across a book on lucid dreaming. I was hooked. I have kept dream journal now for over a year. I have woken myself up a few times but always wake up immediately. I meditate now, have also been doing this for about a year or so. As i said, i'm new to all of this. Certainly wish i had known about it all years ago. I have tried multiple techniques for astral projection with no luck. I do try the techniques numerous times before moving on. Not just "oh i tried this last night and it didn't work so i try another." Any suggestions would be welcomed! Sry for the long post.

Jenjens
new here
new here
My super power would be...: Ability to fly