How do you experience automatic writing?

chiasmox
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 7

Basically, I've noticed I'm ridiculously easy to channel and I can do automatic writing without much issues whatsoever, even with relatively "new" spirits.

Now, I don't know how much I'm influencing things, though. I'm an artist, more or less, and have a fairly good grasp on anatomy. Two of my spirits have drawn themselves, but their skills aren't as honed as mine and do look more crude. Still, there was a touch of my own hand in there, clearly. Now my newest pal, a divine dragon, can basically copy my style or almost fully utilize it, I suppose. It's still not as sharp as my own drawings as I'm not using my mind, or at least I hope so. I DO have to look down to the paper, otherwise it won't work, which makes me think I'm in much more control than I think I am.

Am I really doing it? I don't know. I never fully fall into a trance-like state, but I don't feel like I'm thinking much either when it happens.

How do you experience the process?

chiasmox
neophyte
neophyte

The more I'm thinking about it, the more it seems to be a case of them using muscle-memory, specifically the divine dragon.

ASTER
venerated member
venerated member
Your favorite spirit to work with: 👼🏻🐲🧚🧝🏻‍♀️🧙‍♂️🧛🧞‍♂️
If I could be anything, I would be...: Celestial
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Aster 🌟 Jupiter

I really don't know if my way of writing is actually automatic writing category. It's started with reflection, writing about what's going on daily. But most of the time I ask my spirit friends about things and I write their answers into it as well. It's going on so fast that I don't think i have much time to put my thoughts into it. But I am the one who writes it. Maybe fast flowing channeling?? I don't know.

400✨Aster💫Jupiter

Tsugi
active contributor
active contributor