neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 17
Spelled Number: 10
Your favorite spirit to work with: djinn
Zodiac:

I dreamed a lot and used to remember my dreams, at least one of them a day.
Lately, it's been almost a year now that I haven't had dreams and remembered like before.

I consider the art of dreaming to be the most usual way for me to get in touch with other realms, like spirits of the dead, and other beings.
So I decided to invest in solutions that can help to have better dreams and better memory. As everything depends on a good brain, I started to ingest one nut a day, which contains a lot of selenium. Yesterday I made a mexican dream herb tea before bed along with a soothing plant snuff.

The result is that I had a very vivid dream, in which I was a teacher and I was with students visiting a beautiful place, where a river of calm and crystalline waters passed, then we returned by bus to the school where I was teaching.

After a long time, it was very good to have a relaxing dream like this and I believe that lucid dreaming precedes any attempt to go out in the astral body.

I have been meditating almost every day for half an hour to strengthen the pineal and open the forehead chakra and another twenty minutes reciting the ISIS mantra.

I hope to reach a level where I can have better psychic powers like seeing spirits, sensing the presence of spirits, having easier clairaudience and telepathy, as well as good intuition and precognition.

I always ask for help from my spiritual companions and I know they are doing their best for me.

They still lack the supplement of powdered celastrum paniculatum which is said to be very good for the brain.

The observation is that I don't use Mexican herb tea and snuff very often, just occasionally.

I would like to know your experience with meditations and other ways of getting in touch with the supernatural world.

ASTER
venerated member
venerated member