Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Archangel
If I could be anything, I would be...: Angel
My super power would be...: Read other's minds

I was just thinking.....

-- Spirit keeping generally attracts spiritual practitioners and people who feel they need more spiritual protection, either have a low self esteem, and/or have little to no spiritual or religious foundation.

People who are generally whole, confident, have a high self esteem and self worth, and/or have a strong connection to an angel, religious diety or demon generally wouldn't be interested in spirit keeping.

*Im not trying to offend anyone. i was curious.. How true do you think this is? (I would just like your opinion)

Nightrunner404
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: a master
Male/Female: It's a Secret

So I am very new to spirit keeping.

My self esteem is probably average, I am comfortable with who and what I am. If anything I would say I am disappointed in fellow humans more than myself. Not that I think i am better as I am definitely flawed in many ways lol.

I have been a Christian since I was a child, however since I hit my 30's and due to my life experiences I have come to question the the legitimacy of the organized churches I have been exposed to in my life. A little too much human greed and power obsession for my taste. I would say I have been floating in limbo spiritually for many years, still believing in God etc but not really trusting what churches and other Christians would shove in my face. Even before that I often found myself on the outside of conversations of biblical nature because I am also very much a scientific kind of thinker and question much of the "timing" of what Christians believe from the bible.